Arbeiderpartiet

 
Svein Arne Haugen

 

 

Svein Arne Haugen

  • Ordfører
  • Formannskapet

Tlf.
E-post: svein.arne.haugen@e-h.kommune.no

Britt-Ingrid Andersen

 

 

 

Britt Ingrid Andersen

  • Formannskapet

Tlf.
E-post: britt.i.andersen@e-h.kommune.no

Jan Oddvar Rysstad

 

 

 

Jan Oddvar Rysstad

  • Leder i plan- og bygningsrådet

Tlf.
E-post: jan.oddvar.rysstad@e-h.kommune.no

Owe Wathne

 

 

 

Owe Wathne

  • Kontrollutvalget

Tlf.
E-post: owe.wathne@e-h.kommune.no

Grethe Nygaard

 

 

 

Grethe Nygaard

  • Plan- og bygningsrådet

Tlf.
E-post: grethe.nygaard@e-h.kommune.no

Alf Morten Tallaksen

 

 

 

 

Alf Morten Tallaksen

Tlf.
E-post: alf.morten.tallaksen@e-h.kommune.no 

Jon-Edvard Uleberg

 

 

 

 

Jon-Edvard Uleberg

Tlf.
E-post: jon-edvard.uleberg@e-h.kommune.no

Janne Christine Wienenga

 

 

 

 

Janne Christine Wienenga

Tlf.
E-post: janne.wienenga@e-h.kommune.no

 

Høyre

Finn Bjørn Rørvik

 

 

Finn Bjørn Rørvik

  • Varordfører
  • Formannskapet

Tlf.
E-post: finn.bjorn.rorvik@e-h.kommune.no 

Linn Moseid

 

 

 

 

Linn Moseid

Tlf.
E-post: linn.moseid@e-h.kommune.no 

Venstre

Glenn Cato Christensen

 

 

 

 

Glenn Cato Christensen

Tlf.
E-post: glenn.cato.christensen@e-h.kommune.no 

Cecilie Kyllingstad

 

 

 

Cecilie Kyllingstad

  • Plan- og bygningsrådet

Tlf.
E-post: cecilie.kyllingstad@e-h.kommune.no 

Kristelig Folkeparti

Morten Kalland Haraldstad

 

 

 

Morten Kalland Haraldstad

  • Formannskapet

Tlf.
E-post: morten.haraldstad@e-h.kommune.no

Egil Kjebekk

 

 

 

Alf Egil Kjebekk

  • Nestleder i plan- og bygningsrådet

Tlf.
E-post: alf.egil.kjebekk@e-h.kommune.no

Irene Åtland

 

 

 

 

Irene Åtland

Tlf.
E-post: irene.atland@e-h.kommune.no

Rune Telhaug

 

 

 

 

Rune Telhaug

Tlf.
E-post: rune.telhaug@e-h.kommune.no

Ellen Cecilie Møllen

 

 

 

Ellen Cecilie Møllen

  • Plan- og bygningsrådet

Tlf.
E-post: ellen.cecilie.mollen@e-h.kommune.no

Senterpartiet

Søren Hodne

 

 

 

Søren Gotthard Hodne

  • Plan- og bygningsrådet

Tlf.
E-post: soren.gotthard.hodne@e-h.kommune.no

Torhild Hornnes

 

 

 

Torhild Hornnes

  • Formannskapet

Tlf.
E-post: torhild.hornnes@e-h.kommune.no

Nils Gjermund Østerhus

 

 

 

 

Nils Gjermund Østerhus

Tlf.
E-post: nils.g.osterhus@e-h.kommune.no

Fremskrittspartiet

        

 

 

 

Olav Andreas Erdvig

Tlf.
E-post: olav.a.erdvig@e-h.kommune.no